Hot Chip - Coming On Strong

Regular price $39.95



A1        Take Care       

A2        The Beach Party         

A3        Keep Fallin'    

B1        Playboy          

B2        Crap Kraft Dinner

Saxophone – Emma Smith

C1        Down With Prince      

C2        Bad Luck         

C3        You Ride, We Ride, In My Ride          

D1       Shining Escalade        

D2       Baby Said

Piano [Thumb] – Scott Bennett

D3       One One One