John Legend – Bigger Love (Pre-Order)

Regular price $79.95


Multi-platinum, 11-time Grammy Award winner John Legend has released his seventh studio album 'Bigger Love'. The album is classic John Legend: soulful, joyful, loving, hopeful and tender.

The 16-track album is a heady mix of jubilant pop-soul ('Bigger Love', 'I Do', 'Wild'), lush grown and sexy R&B ('U Move I Move', 'Slow Cooker', 'Favorite Place'), hypnotic hip-hop inspired grooves ('Ooh Laa', 'Actions') and the powerful ballads that are the cornerstone of his work ('Conversations in the Dark', 'Never Break').

Executive produced by Raqhael Saadiq, 'Bigger Love' features collaborations with Jhene Aiko, Koffee, Rapsody and Gary Clarke Jr. with co-writing and production work from Anderson. Paak, Oak Felder, Tayla Parx, Charlie Puth, Ryan Tedder, Teddy Geiger, DJ Camper, Ricky Reed, Julia Michaels, Digi, Cautious Clay, Di Genius and more. 'Bigger Love' is about bringing light and love at a time when things feel otherwise.


01.Ooh Laa

02. Actions

03. I Do

04. One Life /

05. Wild (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)

06. Bigger Love

07. U Move, I Move (feat. Jhene Aiko)

08. Favorite Place

09. Slow Cooker

10. Focused 

11. Conversations In The Dark

12. Don't Walk Away (feat. Koffee)

13. Remember Us (feat. Rapsody)

14. I'm Ready (feat. Camper)

15. Always

16. Never Break

Or 6 weekly interest free payments from $13.32 with what's this?