Johnny Cash - I Walk the Line

Regular price $49.95

'I Walk The Line' as part of the music legends series by Wagram Records 

A - Side

1. I Walk The Line

2. The Ways Of Women In Love

3. All Over Again

4. I Got Stripes

5. Folsom Prison Blues 

6. Home Of The Blues 

7. There You Go

8. Next In Line 

9. Guess Things Happen That Way 

B - Side 

1. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen

2. Don't Take Your Guns To Town 

3. Cry! Cry! Cry! 

4. Frankie's Man, Johnny 

5. Get Rhythm

6. Born To Lose 

7. Come In Stranger 

8. Bonanza! 

9. Tennessee Flat-Top Box 


Or 6 weekly interest free payments from $8.32 with what's this?