Michael Jackson - Bad (Picture Disc)

Regular price $49.99


 A1             Bad          

A2             The Way You Make Me Feel              

A3             Speed Demon       

A4             Liberian Girl           

A5             Just Good Friends

Featuring – Stevie Wonder

B1             Another Part Of Me             

B2             Man In The Mirror

Featuring – Siedah Garrett

B3             I Just Can't Stop Loving You

Featuring – Siedah Garrett

B4             Dirty Diana             

B5             Smooth Criminal