Muddy Waters - Best Of Muddy Waters

Regular price $39.95


A1             I Just Want To Make Love To You     2:50

A2             Long Distance Call                  2:39

A3             Louisiana Blues      2:52

A4             Honey Bee              3:20

A5             Rollin' Stone           3:05

A6             I'm Ready                3:02

B1             Hoochie Coochie   2:49

B2             She Moves Me      2:55

B3             I Want You To Love Me       3:01

B4             Standing Around Crying      3:19

B5             Still A Fool               3:12

B6             I Can't Be Satisfied                 2:41

Or 6 weekly interest free payments from $6.65 with what's this?