Ray Charles - Hit The Road Jack

Regular price $39.95



A1             Unchain My Heart                

A2             Hit The Road Jack

A3             Georgia On My Mind           

A4             I Can't Stop Loving You       

A5             Take These Chains From My Heart 

A6             You Are My Sunshine          

B1             What'd I Say (Part 1 & 2)   

B2             Hallelujah, I Love Her So    

B3             Bye Bye Love        

B4             I Got A Woman    

B5             Oh Lonesome Me !               

B6             Takes Two To Tango