Soul Jazz Presents - Studio One Rocksteady, The Soul Of Young Jamaica (Double LP)

Regular price $54.95



A1             –Hortense Ellis-  Sitting In The Park       3:03

A2             –The Termites- Rub Up Push Up            2:10

A3             –Carlton & The Shoes - Never Let Go    2:47

A4             –Alton Ellis- I'm Still In Love With You    3:23

A5             –Owen Gray- Give Me A Little Sign        3:04

B1             –The Bassies- Big Mistake 3:19

B2             –Alton* & Hortense Ellis- Breaking Up Is Hard To Do 3:21

B3             –Slim Smith- Born To Love      2:43

B4             –Cannon* & The Soul Vendors - Bad Treatment  3:00

B5             –John Holt- Strange Things 2:51

C1             –The Actions- Giddy Up          2:12

C2             –Larry Marshall- It Makes Me Feel         3:13

C3             –The Paragons- Change Your Style         2:27

C4             –Jerry Jones- Trying Times     4:32

D1             –The Heptones- I Shall Be Released       3:23

D2             –The Gaylads- The Soul Beat 2:06

D3             –Delroy Wilson- Run Run       3:21

D4             –The Soul Two*- Puppy Love 2:49

D5             –Delroy Wilson- Riding For A Fall            3:43